Website Creation

Website Creation

Whatever your level of web, we have the experience to think your website design or the redesign of a global perspective. digital strategy, design, user experience, development, marketing are all interrelated subjects to complete a project. You want to be accompanied in your projects and we like to do a long way with our customers to enable them to improve their image, to grow and to become known. Each project is a new adventure that we lead together, together, to make it a success.

MARKETING DIGITAL

Like any marketing strategy, a digital marketing strategy involves a set of elements that allow your business to achieve or goals. On a proper analysis of your situation upstream, the environment in which you operate, means you have, expectations you have, etc. will result a suitable solution either at the launch of your business, that to develop the existing one.

WEB DESIGN / ERGONOMICS

Have a visually attractive site, it's good ! But a site designed to convert visitors into leads and customers, it's better ! Take into account the interactions of users and offer them a design that optimizes the thus becomes a priority when creating your website. One of our goals when we entrust a project therefore lies in improving the user experience and provide them with new navigational uses.

WEB DEVELOPMENT

To make your scalable web tool, reliable and maintainable, our digital agency made the choice of open source solutions proven. You benefit from faster sites and especially that can adapt quickly to your requests for changes.
web development experts, All our sites are tailor allowing you to submit all the features specific to your project.

RESPONSIVE WEB DESIGN

You can not overlook the thousands of potential visitors who surf every day on mobile devices and you must plan to the new challenges of the web. Whether a responsive or mobile, you can not miss the mobile Internet. Offer your visitors content that automatically adjusts to screens.

NATURAL OPTIMIZATION SEO

unavoidable issue to ensure an indispensable traffic to its website, SEO must be sustainable, honest and realistic.

It is not enough to apply traditional methods but to actually implement a true comprehensive communication strategy to be effective.

Our offers from 249 000 CFA


Features

COMPARE PACKAGE FEATURES

Users

STARTER

   This pack is the recommended solution for small offices (shops, restaurants, associations,...) eager to have a website representing their Internet activities. Your Internet presence will allow you to build a sizeable modern image with your current and future customers.


    This pack is based primarily on:
- Identifying the best keywords
Recommendations on meta tags
Writing meta tags
Registration in search engines (Google, Yahoo, Bing, ...)


    and includes:
The choice of the graphic to your website.
Achieving your website.
Domain name (www.nom_desite.com).
Accommodation.

- SEO


Examples of job type for this pack:

  • Small businesses
  • Auto entrepreneur
  • Artisan / Artists
  • caterer
  • DJ / I'm

BUSINESS



   You have a convenience and you'll love the spread throughout the territory of Cameroon, or even abroad?
 Internet is the most appropriate and least expensive solution. Indeed, through our website building experience and SEO, we will offer the BUSINESS package is a turnkey solution for you to be seen on the net.


 Our range of website creation is a completely customized solution. We work specifically on the design of your website through qualified designers.


 This pack is based primarily on: 
Simplicity and security.
of efficient and reliable application engine.
A professional and ergonomic design.
Possibility to update in real time with ease
consultation Statistics.


and includes:
Deposit or transfer of a domain name.
Accommodation.

- SEO
Technical support by email
Access to consultations statistics.


Examples of job type for this pack:

  • Associations
  • hotels / Restaurant
  • Spa / beauty Institute
  • liberal profession
  • Small and medium enterprises
BEST SALE!

CUSTOM

The custom package gives you access to the highest level of customization when creating your website. You have not only all the features offered, but also a completely unique graphics to your company's image. Our graphic design team follows your instructions to make the website that you like.

This pack includes:
Study and Needs Analysis
Defining the structure of the website.
Creation of the graphic charter of your website.
A contact form.
SEO. .
Customized Design

Examples of job type for this pack:

  • trader
  • Association
  • Former
  • Photographer
  • Direct sale

As indicated by his name, a showcase site is here to expose your business on the web. It may be several pages long and gives the user all kinds of information about your business : your products, your services, contact details and possibly some additional features such as a section "news", a photo gallery or a contact form or quote request. This type of site is used to fill the digital terrain but it will certainly be coupled with other services such as a blog or a newsletter to be really effective and more visible on the web.

If you want to sell products or services online, then you should opt for an e-commerce site. It is impossible to summarize in a few lines full features of a commercial site because there are many sites that traders.

It is no longer the blog, the same symbol web 2.0 which allows you to publish, day after day tickets where you can write your moods as well as news articles or analysis of a particular domain. The blog is a great tool to promote your business, enhance your online reputation and improve your SEO.

The latter actually includes all other types of sites that fall outside those previously presented. These are sites that are custom developed for a customer who has specific needs after studying a specification.

Request your quote now



4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 7120 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible1%
wpChatIcon
whatsapp
L'équipe CSS Engineering We are listening to you. Click to contact us by WhatsApp
EnglishFrench
This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.

Création de sites internet

Création de sites internet

Quel que soit votre niveau de connaissance web, nous possédons l’expérience nécessaire pour penser votre conception de site internet ou sa refonte d’un point de vue global. Stratégie digitale, design, expérience utilisateur, développement, marketing sont autant de sujets indissociables pour mener à bien un projet. Vous souhaitez être accompagné dans vos projets et nous aimons faire un bout de chemin avec nos clients pour leur permettre d’améliorer leur image, de se développer et de se faire connaître. Chaque projet est une nouvelle aventure que nous menons ensemble, main dans la main, pour en faire un succès.

MARKETING DIGITAL

Comme toute stratégie marketing, une stratégie de marketing digitale met en jeu un ensemble d’éléments qui permettent à votre entreprise d’atteindre un ou des objectifs. D’une bonne analyse en amont de votre situation, l’environnement dans lequel vous évoluez, les moyens dont vous disposez, les attentes que vous avez, etc. découlera une solution adaptée que ce soit lors du lancement de votre activité, que pour développer celle existante.

WEBDESIGN/ERGONOMIE

Avoir un site visuellement attractif, c’est bien ! Mais un site conçu pour convertir les visiteurs en prospects et en clients, c’est mieux ! Prendre en compte les interactions des utilisateurs et leur proposer un design qui les optimise devient donc une priorité lors de la création de votre site web. L’un de nos objectifs lorsque vous nous confiez un projet réside donc à l’amélioration de l’expérience utilisateur et à leur offrir de nouveaux usages de navigation.

DÉVELOPPEMENT WEB

Afin de rendre votre outil web évolutif, fiable et maintenable, notre agence digitale a fait le choix de solutions Open Source éprouvées. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de sites rapides et surtout pouvant s’adapter rapidement à vos demandes d’évolutions.
Experts en développement web, tous nos sites sont faits sur mesure vous permettant ainsi de nous soumettre toutes les fonctionnalités spécifiques à votre projet.

RESPONSIVE WEB DESIGN

Vous ne pouvez plus fermer les yeux sur les milliers de visiteurs potentiels qui surfent chaque jour sur des supports mobiles et devez vous projeter vers les nouveaux enjeux du web. Que ce soit une version responsive ou mobile, vous ne pouvez plus passer à côté de l’internet mobile. Proposez à vos internautes du contenu qui s’adapte automatiquement aux écrans.

RÉFÉRENCEMENT NATUREL SEO

Enjeu incontournable pour s’assurer un trafic indispensable à son site internet, le référencement naturel se doit d’être durable, honnête et réaliste.

Il ne suffit plus d’appliquer les méthodes traditionnelles mais de mettre réellement en place une vraie stratégie de communication globale pour qu’il soit efficace.

Nos offres à partir de 249 000 FCFA



Accounts

Free Trial

Projects

SSL

Storage

STARTER


Charte graphique

La réalisation de votre site web simple

Nom de domaine

Hébergement

Exemples de metier : 

- les petites entreprises

- Auto entrepreneur

- Artisan/Artistes

- Traiteur

- Dj / Sono 


**Pack E-marketing PRESENCE gartuit

BUSINESS 


Charte graphique personnalisée

La réalisation de votre site web personnalisé 

Nom de domaine

Hébergement

Exemples de metier : 

- Associations

- Hotels / Restaurant

- Spa / Institut de beauté

- Profession libérales et PME 

Assistance technique par E-mail

Statistiques de consultations

**Pack E-marketing PRESENCE gartuit

PERSONNALISE


charte graphique personnalisée

La réalisation de votre site web personnalisé 

Nom de domaine

Hébergement

Exemples de metier : 

- Commercant et Vente directe

- Association

- Formateur

- Photographe 

Assistance technique par E-mail

Statistiques de consultations

Design sur mesure

**Pack E-marketing PRESENCE gartuit

Comme son nom l’indique, un site vitrine est là pour exposer votre entreprise sur le web. Il peut être composé de plusieurs pages et donne à l’internaute toutes sortes d’informations sur votre entreprise : vos produits, vos services, vos coordonnées et éventuellement quelques fonctions supplémentaires comme par exemple une section « actualités », une galerie photos ou encore un formulaire de prise de contact ou de demande de devis. Ce type de site sert à occuper le terrain numérique mais il faudra certainement le coupler à d’autres services tel un blog ou une newsletter pour être vraiment efficace et plus visible sur le web.

Si vous souhaitez vendre des produits ou des services en ligne, vous devez alors opter pour un site e-commerce. Il est impossible de résumer en quelques lignes les caractéristiques complètes d’un site marchand car il existe autant de sites que de commerçants.

On ne présente plus le blog, ce symbole même du web 2.0 qui vous permet de publier, jour après jour des billets dans lesquels vous pouvez écrire vos humeurs mais aussi des articles d’actualité ou d’analyse d’un domaine particulier. Le blog est un outil formidable pour faire la promotion de votre activité, de renforcer votre réputation en ligne tout en améliorant votre référencement naturel.

Cette dernière catégorie regroupe en fait tous les autres types de sites qui n’entrent pas dans celles présentées précédemment. Ce sont des sites qui sont développés sur mesure pour un client qui a des besoins spécifiques après l’étude d’un cahier des charges.

Demandez votre devis maintenant



wpChatIcon
whatsapp
L'équipe CSS Engineering Nous sommes à votre écoute. Cliquez pour nous contactez par WhatsApp
EnglishFrench